Neon water spotted nails

Beauty, Nail art
The hot weather has been gone for a while now and I’m really looking forward to some more heat and sun again.
I can’t change the weather but I can bring some brightness with my nails 😀
 
I wanted neons and decided to go with the water spotted technique.
For those who are new to it…here is a great tutorial by +cutepolish 
 
Polishes used:
– Essence Hup Holland Hup 02 Hattrick! (white)
– Models Own Luis Lemon (yellow)
– Models Own Toxic Apple (green)
– Models Own Bubblegum (pink)
– Orly Baked Hot Tropics (purple)
– Bourjois Blue no blues (blue)
 
I used perfume for spraying and have bright scented nails now 😀
 
Leave a Reply

