Water decals Artistic Vortex Pattern Born Pretty Store

Beauty, Nail art, Swatches
As I mentioned in my previous blogpost I’ve won a prize over at Born Pretty Store.
The prize: 3 water decal sets of my choice.
 
Hard choice for me as I’m not really a fan of water decals.
Why?
Simply because I love to create a beautiful free hand design.
 
Does this mean you never use water decals?
NO
Water decals are easy to apply and the most artistic/appealing/cute/pretty nail designs are available.
And with that being said, it’s no surprise that when it comes to water decals, I’m always looking for those designs I wouldn’t be able to paint myself and/or would take me ages to do so.
 
 
 
As a base color I used Maybelline Color Show Bleached Neons 244 Chic Chartreuse:
 
 
And this is the finished look using the water decals:
 
 
Want to order these water decals or other products from Born Pretty Store.
Use my 10% off code: HUB10
Leave a Reply

